Acerca del piso

  • Piso
  • 4 habitaciones en total
  • 3 habitación/es (Doble) disponible/s
  • 2 baños
  • estancia mínima 2 meses
  • Disponible ahora
  • Ascensor
  • Balcón/ Patio
  • Hab. amueblada
  • Internet
  • Jardín
  • Parking
  • TV

¿Quien vive en el piso?

3 mujer, de 23 a 25 años, estudiante, no fumadores


Compañeros de piso ideales

mujer


Descripción del piso

2 habitaciones disponibles a 3 minutos del AVE, en el centro a 5 minutos del corte inglés del centro, ambas con dos camas, un escritorio, armarios, puente y mesilla, muebles nuevos conjuntados y modernos; 2 baños completos, sofás chaise-longue, 300 m2 de césped y piscina. muy luminoso y tranquilo, ascensor, terraza y balcón, climatizado frío-calor. Buen ambiente en el piso, Cochera opcional por 80 euros más. Al estar las facturas de gas, agua, la comunidad y los 200 megas de internet WIFI incluidos en el precio, el precio de las habitaciones sería de 160 y 190. El wifi llega con la máxima intensidad a todo el piso gracias a dos antenas. Para chica/s profesoras o estudiantes.

We have several rooms available at only 3 minuts from train station (AVE -high speed train), in the best center; rooms with 2 beds, desk, plenty of cupboards and new combined forniture, 2 complete bathrooms, 300 m2 of lawn and swimming pool in the building (use to be quite empty) very luminous and calm, freezer very big double size, good environment in the floor (flat), Optional garaje for 100 more euros. Community and water include in the price, for students or teachers girls, Although the flat has "almost everything", honestly I think that the best thing of the flat is that people that doesn´t care to live so close to the owners, (in some cases at the other side of the wall).... belongs to the same kind of lovely people that makes the life specially better and kinder for the others and for themselves.... because, a house doesn´t makes a home... so thanks to the people that is a peacefull and nice place, so overall we have always found people LOVELY, In addition we have been always looking for quiet people because we will have the same neighboorhood and we need too kind people that doesn´t make a lot of noise... We've had girls who have finished their university studies or even all his studies on this flat -that now has two rooms available vacancies-, paying also the summer months we also make a little discount to them. Good luck!


Número de ID H090905473824

Publicado el 14 octubre 2021